Mustache Owl Giveaway

Mustaches are all over the handmade world these days, not sure what’s so hip about them but I like them too and I’ve been wanting to make a plushie with a mustache for a while now. I thought my new bi-weekly owl giveaway would be the perfect occasion to try out a mustache on an eleventh monkey plushie!

Like always, the owlet keychain will be given away in two weeks. Make sure you get your entries in before July 7th, here on this blog, or by reposting on instagram and liking+commenting on facebook. Good luck!

My watermelon owl giveaway was met with an overwhelming response. People just seemed to love that fruity cutie. I wish I had more watermelon owls for all the wonderful participants but unfortunately, it was a one of a kind and only one person can win. But I may just have another fruity owl coming up in some future giveaway, because I really like the watermelon owl too!

2 thoughts on “Mustache Owl Giveaway

Leave a Reply

