Owlet Keychains

If you follow me on Instagram, you’ve seen these owlets come by weeks ago. But I’ve been so busy, mostly with Carnaval preparations, that taking proper photos and putting them on Etsy had been on my to-do list for a long time.

I finally did it last night, during a midnight neighborhood-wide power outage. It was my first time to experience such a power outage and it was a bit scary because Yasu was doing a night shift a work. At first, I had my computer off, trying to save batterylife, but I needed a distraction. So with really slow internet, which made uploading photos quite a pain, I finally added these cuties to the shop. I hope they find great new homes.

Leave a Reply

