My First Bi-Weekly Owl Giveaway

If you have been following me on instagram or facebook, you know I’ve been enjoying working on a lot of owls these days. They are my absolute favorite to make, and I really love making them in batches of different color variations.

Then a fun idea occurred to me! What if I host a themed bi-weekly owl giveaway for my blog readers, instagram followers and facebook fans?!

That way I can make even more owls, in different and fun new versions, and make people happy with free owls. Seems like a good plan, doesn’t it?

So my first owl giveaway is a Dutch King Owl. Tomorrow our queen will abdicate and her son will become our new king. The last time we had a king was 1890, so it’s kind of a big deal! So this first owl giveaway will be in honor of our new King Willem-Alexander, hence the tiny crown.

It’s an orange owl since that’s part of his last name and therefore our national color. The owl’s accent colors are red, white, and blue for the Dutch flag. And as you can see, it’s back it a straight up Dutch flag:

So let’s talk about how you can make this little owl keychain yours! Just leave me a comment beneath this post and include your email address so I can contact you if you win. If you want to increase your chances, you can get additional entries on instagram and facebook. The giveaway is open worldwide.

On May 12th I randomly draw a winner. There can only be one winner, but rest assured there will be more owl giveaways. Come back every two weeks to see what new owl cutie you can win.

4 thoughts on “My First Bi-Weekly Owl Giveaway

Leave a Reply

