In a pink Valentine’s mood

It’s almost Valentine’s Day so I’m in a pink mood! A customer requested a bunch of pink tiny owls and I made some more for the shop, because I want to put everyone into a pink mood this Valentine’s!

While still in that pink mood, another customer requested a black rottweiler dog, so I also made a pink rottweiler. Wait, a pink rottweiler plushie is not a typical Valentine’s gift? Well, it should be.

Besides pink, I love to see hearts on Valentine’s day, in any color and everywhere, especially on handstitched skulls. Because nothing says “I love you” like a skull, right?

2 thoughts on “In a pink Valentine’s mood

  1. ever made a dinosaur? I'd like one for my fiance as a wedding day gift because one of the readings will be “A Lovely Love Story” by Edward Monkton…

    Like

Leave a Reply

