I wish I could create him from felt (right now)…

I think this angry chick from the new movie HOP looks so adorable!

I wish my arm had completely healed already (it is improving, yay!) so that I could create him from felt! It will have to wait but I’m looking forward to it already. This movie looks pretty interesting, my husband and I are definitely going to go see it. We also ‘believe’ in the Easter Bunny in my country, unfortunately ours doesn’t have the ability to poop jelly beans though. 
7 thoughts on “I wish I could create him from felt (right now)…

  1. It's so great that you are feeling better already! The truth is that I can't wait to see this cute guy turned into a felt ball if you eventually try it. I think it will look amazing! :-)

    Like

  2. I'm ridiculously excited about that movie. Easter has been my favorite holiday since I was a little girl (seriously, don't ask!) and I'm GIDDY about a cutesy easter movie! I want a bunny that poops jellybeans. How fabulous would that be!? Haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

