I’m learning NLP

You may remember that Yasu is currently the youngest certified NLP trainer in the world. Of course, he had to learn his stuff somewhere and one of the places he studied NLP in the past was NLPCA, which operates near San Francisco Airport. And this weekend we’re attending one of their seminars. For Yasu to help out a bit and get reacquainted with the other NLP people and for me to finally experience NLP first hand, after having heard so much about it from Yasu for years. 
Yasu was worried I would totally hate it or find it boring, but it was really interesting. I was surprised to learn a lot of things about myself. I’m looking forward to another seminar day tomorrow.
Leave a Reply

