Saying goodbye to my Thursday students

Hugged a lot of lovely students goodbye again today. I’m getting used to it now and I can endure it without shedding tears. Wonder if I can keep it dry tomorrow, my very last day! Also, Katie taught her first two lessons today and I observed. It was strange to see someone else teach my classes to my students, but she did really well and it was fun to see. I know that she will take good care of my adorable students.

14:00-14:50 Checkpoint: Kyoko & Yuki
16:00-16:40 Let’s Go 3 (PL): Yuchan
17:00-17:50 Wizard Blue: Airi, Ryo, Chisato, Yuta, Shuri & Iori
19:00-19:50 Odyssey: Yuri, Kanae, Mitsuko, Michiyo, Kyoko, Yoko & Miyuki
20:10-21:00 Breakthrough: Naoki, Tatsuya & Nana

Leave a Reply

