The Circle

Although Bon Jovi is supposed to release their new album on November 10th in some countries ‘The Circle’ is already available, including Japan. According to the poster in the CD store the album was set to come out tomorrow, yet I bought it there today already.
I’ve listened to the new songs a bit in the store and I’m happy to report that this a rock album. I was worried that they might never return to rock after their detour into the country music world with ‘Lost Highway’. I know many people loved that album and it was very successful in especially America, but personally I didn’t like it at all. And I’m happy Bon Jovi is back to making rock music again.
Leave a Reply

