5 whole years…

When Yasu and I first got together I thought the relationship was doomed because of the long distance, but I no longer think so. We’ve been together for 5 years today, and like my mom’s card with the polar bears said: “we’re still crazy with each other” and often we’re crazy by ourselves too.
We’re still going strong and happier and more certain of each other than ever. We’re celebrating this milestone with our 5-day trip to Seoul. I can’t wait to find out where we’ll be 5 years from now. Yasu, thank you for 5 wonderful years, I love you.
4 thoughts on “5 whole years…

  1. Congratulations on your 5 years anniversary!
    I think you two are really great couple and I feel happy when I see you guys together!
    May be long distance was so hard but,it can also say that common hardships knitted your couple together.
    Have a nice trip!

    Like

Leave a Reply

