Dutch Masters

I like to decorate my classroom walls when I’m not teaching, especially with Dutch things, but they’re not always easy to find in Japan. But when Yasu and I went to the Dutch consulate last week to pick up my new passport, he picked up a booklet called Dutch Masters. It contained a lot of information about Dutch products, statistics and inventions, but most importantly it contained a lot of colorful pictures. I used the best pictures to make a Dutch collage:

Now, I just need to figure out how to fill up all the remaining gaping holes-of-no-decoration in my classroom.
One thought on “Dutch Masters

Leave a Reply

